Archive your old plans
new
Screen Shot 2022-03-24 at 18
It's now much easier to keep your workspace clean by archiving plans that you're not using anymore.
Archiving a plan will also automatically archive all its corresponding objectives, outcomes and tasks.
Note that archiving a parent plan
will not
archive its sub-plans. They may disappear from the plans listing since their parent is not listing, but it will still be possible to search for sub-plans or see their outcomes and tasks in the listing views.