Lock editing of your plan
new
Screen Shot 2022-04-22 at 12
This one was long overdue! You can now lock the editing of your plan to a specific set of users.
Locking a plan will prevent non-editors from:
  • Changing the details and settings of a plan
  • Changing the objectives and outcomes of a plan
  • Moving, archiving or deleting the plan, objectives or outcomes.
Non-editor will still have the ability to create and update initiatives/tasks, as well as create check-ins and provide feedback.
This feature is available to workspaces on the Essentials plan and above.